Latest Nigerian, South African, Ghana Songs Mp3 Download

Mr P – The Prodigal Album

1 min read
Mr P – Fly Away Lyrics

Nigerian singer, Mr P drops his brand new music project titled, The Prodigal. The album consist of 16 tracks and featured top artistes like Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal, Teni, Simi among others.


Mr. P – The Prodigal Album Tracklist:


1. Mr. P – OdoDOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mr. P Ft. Singah – PalomaDOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mr. P Ft. Tiwa Savage – I DoDOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mr. P – BoyfriendDOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mr. P Ft. Mohombi – Just Like ThatDOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mr. P Ft. Teni, Simi & Tamar – I Love YouDOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mr. P – I No Like TroubleDOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mr. P Ft. Dj Switch – ProdigalDOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mr. P – Smooth CriminalDOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mr. P – BlessedDOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mr. P Ft. Singah – Lola DiegoDOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mr. P Ft. Ovikelz – Grow OldDOWNLOAD MP3

13. Mr. P – Eh LoDOWNLOAD MP3

14. Mr. P – NobodyDOWNLOAD MP3

15. Mr. P – Fly AwayDOWNLOAD MP3

16. Mr. P Ft. Wande Coal – Follow My LeadDOWNLOAD MP3


Please subscribe to our Notification by clicking on the bell icon below on the right side, get the gist and new songs as they drop, thank you.

Copyright © 2021 All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.