Top 10 Latest 2019/2020 Naija Music / Nigerian Song Mp3 Download

UK based Ghanaian singer and rapper dropped his latest project titled, “4 Play”.

The EP contains four tracks without any artist being featured.

DJ Juls mixed and mastered all the songs on the EP.

The executive producers of the EP include Muyiwa Awonyi, Eugene Entsir, and Theirry Lohier.


– 4 Play Full Album Download Tracklist:


  1. – Intro MP3 Download

  2. – Forever MP3 Download

  3. – Feelings MP3 Download

  4. – Love Blind MP3 Download


Please subscribe to our Notification by clicking on the bell icon below on the right side, get the gist and new songs as they drop, thank  you.