Latest Nigerian, South African, Ghana Songs Mp3 Download

[ALBUM] Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album

1 min read

Download Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album

Nigerian rapper, Blaqbonez releases his latest music project, a brand new album titled Sex Over Love. 

The album consist of 14 tracks and features artists such as Nasty C, Amaarae, , Cheque, Tiwa Savage as well as among others.


Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album Tracklist:


1. Blaqbonez – NovacaneDOWNLOAD MP3

2. Blaqbonez Ft. Nasty C – HeartbreakerDOWNLOAD MP3

3. Blaqbonez Ft. Amaarae &  – BlingDOWNLOAD MP3

4. Blaqbonez – Never Been In LoveDOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blaqbonez – Don’t TouchDOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blaqbonez – TGF PussyDOWNLOAD MP3

7. Blaqbonez – OkwarajiDOWNLOAD MP3

8. Blaqbonez Ft.  – FendiDOWNLOAD MP3

9. Blaqbonez Ft. Tiwa Savage – BBC (Remix)DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Blaqbonez Ft. & 1da Banton – FaajiDOWNLOAD MP3

11. Blaqbonez Ft. Laycon, & AQ – ZombieDOWNLOAD MP3

12. Blaqbonez Ft. Cheque – Best FriendDOWNLOAD MP3

13. Blaqbonez – Cynic RouteDOWNLOAD MP3

14. Blaqbonez – Haba | DOWNLOAD MP3


Please subscribe to our Notification by clicking on the bell icon below on the right side, get the gist and new songs as they drop, thank you.

Copyright © 2021 All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.